for the love of it

August 13, 2010

Do you ever wake up some mornings dreading to get out of bed?! Asking yourself, “Do I have to??” You start your day dreaming about what you want to do instead of what you have to do. Get in the car, mind racing, head aching, in an unpleasant mood…

I am grateful that I don’t have those days. just add honey is my job, my life, my outlet.

I love making tea. I love trying new flavors. I love connecting with the customer who wants to know the process.

I love that tea makes you slow down. I love that tea puts your mind in pleasant places. I love how a glass/cup of tea can change your whole mood.

So when you wake up this morning, do ONE thing for the love of it. Or have a cup of just add honey to change your mood.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

